Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-05-21 - 8:16 a.m.

I'm ready to be back in my own house with my own bed and my cats and the parrot. And my own car!

I really, really, really wish I were mobile. Or near a library. I could be okay spending hours in a library.

At least I have books to read. I even have movies to watch.

*sigh*

Had a nice dinner with Nia and Linda. I've missed them lots. It was great to sit around and talk and talk and talk (and listen and listen and listen).

I think moving back is the right thing to do. Jay misses his stuff and is whining about the weather but I really think we'll be happier here. Even more happy if we could bring the weather with us.

Things will happen. Life goes on.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!