Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

-

Last night was weird. Dinner was good. Hanging with Nia and Katherine and Richard was fun. Playing Munchkin in the restaurant was fun.

The nightmare I had later was no fun. I dreamt that my mother was horribly tortured and killed (she died of more or less natural causes almost 6 years ago). And she was murdered the day after she called me to come get her which I did not. I suspect unresolved guilt feelings here. It was just a creepy, horrible dream. My brother Donald was there and healthy (he died of complications from diabetes almost 4 years ago). The images and emotions and turmoil were....bad. Very. Ick.

Went to lunch with Diane today. That was nice. I recommend Chef John's Cafe in Cary. Good food. A little pricey. Chef John is an excellent host. http://www.chefjohncafe.com

I'm getting really excited about going back to my stuff soon.

I guess no more updates until I'm back in Arizona.

See y'all later.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!