Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-09-29 - 7:19 p.m.

*sigh* Jay tells me every day that he's bored and lonely and depressed. Like this is news to me. Like I can do anything about any of those from 2200 miles away.

Anyone in the Raleigh area and want to do me a big favor, email Jay [email protected] and take him out to dinner or for coffee or something!

My hair is redder now. I'll have to see if I can manage a picture.

No more job at Fender *boohoo* I did all the projects they had for me. Everyone wanted me to stay but there just wasn't any more work to be done. *sigh*

I'm bored. bored. bored. But I also don't feel up to company. I feel like hermiting for a bit. Get my strength back or something.

Must rummage for supper and then an evening in front of the teevee. I haven't done this in a loooong time. Hope something good is on.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!