Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-10-04 - 12:00 p.m.

So I took the birdie-poo to the vet this morning. It looks like he's got an infection, poor thing! I get to joy of dosing him with antibiotics for the next 14 days. *sigh* I REALLY miss Jay now.

Oh well, I'll do anything to get him to stop power pooping everywhere.

He seems to be in a pretty good mood overall though. He honked while the vet was examining him. He sounded soo pitiful.

I was there a lot longer than I expected. The doc was nice and careful and really good with handling Lance. (and cute but that was just gravy)

Time for lunch!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!