Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-10-04 - 9:43 p.m.

what a day! we got three power hits within an hour. I got to reset all the clocks in the house. Then our server decided to go wonky. I think the hard drive is going. I managed to get it booting and then finally got linux running again. No, I didn't actually do anything, it just decided to start working again after I rebooted.

Everything is working except I can't read my inbox. I can read all the other incoming mail folders but not my inbox. That sucks. I hope Jay can fix it remotely because I have no idea what's wrong.

*yawn* I'm sleepy. This getting up at 4 or 5 in the morning to talk to Jay before he goes to work stuff is getting to me.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!