Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-10-20 - 10:58 p.m.

Cool. I'm finally winding down from a Reiki Healing Circle. It was very, very much what I needed. It was my first real experience with Reiki. I will make sure it will not be my last. I feel so open and full of energy and light.

I got to do some laying on of hands as well! *whee*

As Nia knows, I am a healer. I haven't done much in that way of late because I have felt so drained just trying to make it day to day. I feel that the block has been removed and my energy is back. Still, I need to be careful of myself and remember to recharge now and then. I'm now going to find some books on Reiki to supplement the in person instruction.

*bounce*bounce*bounce*

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!