Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-21 - 17:38

We finished! We finished! Early enough that I only worked 8 hours today. Yay! Didn't quite hit the deadline but we should be good to go for next month.



I am pooped. I was going to take a nap but I think I'll plop in front of the teevee and flip through the channels instead.



Yesterday, the friend we hired to clean our house came and did just that. It looks so much better. Not perfect because we simply don't have enough space to put everything away. But she dusted! And the kitchen looks wonderful! (or did until I started cooking)



Our yard looks great, our house is clean. If only we had more space. *sigh*

I get my first paycheck from Terros tomorrow! I'm so excited to be an actual employee. I have a ton of paperwork to turn in next week though. And I have to go pee in a cup.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!