Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-10-06 - 18:05

Well, I don't think I've worked a 40 hr week since I was hired on. *sigh* I've been very tired. Mostly I've been spending non work time puttering around the house and hanging out with Jay. Not feeling really sociable. I need to get out more though. It would be good for me. I am getting a lot of reading done though.

Still haven't gotten my birthday tattoo. I haven't felt up to going out and cruising all the tattoo joints yet. I really do want the tat though.
Jay wants to have a party so we're having a halloween party on Nov 1. I think the theme will be "Come as you were" (some sort of vaguely historical costume).
I wish I worked closer to home. (don't tell Jay that I'm complaining about my commute, I'm sure he would have no sympathy).

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!