Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-10-13 - 18:54

Hm. Well, Jay is looking for another job. He loves his work and he likes working for a big company. However, the commute is just too much. So, he put his line out on dice.com. He got a call today for a job in San Jose. I don't mind moving. We've been here for over 3 years so it has been feeling like it's about time. I love AZ. It feels almost like home. I think we still have some moving around to do before settling in though. I can see AZ as the place we come back to someday. Even if this particular job doesn't pan out, I see us moving in the near future. Florida sounds good.

If nothing else, this house is too small. It feels confining. And we need more book space. There's not any room for anymore bookcases here. And I just found a nice used bookstore.

*sigh*

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!