Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-11-16 - 21:27

TusCon was pretty decent. The consuite had chocolate and real food! The panels were okay. Some of the panelists were very good and interesting. I didn't get to see any of Ed Bryant's talks though. boo. I did get to try on corsets! Yay! Met some new and interesting fans. Yay! Saw some old fan acquaintances. Yay! Particpated in an Eye of Argon reading. Yay? Ate at an excellent mexican place. Yay! Had sushi. YAY! Our main server crashed big time. Boo. Had to come back home early. Boo. Grilled good steak for supper. Yay! Watched "Finding Nemo" DVD and found an easter egg. Yay!

Must sleep now. Falling over. Shouldn't drink on a school night.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!