Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-11-29 - 23:36

I hate being sick. It started Wed night with a little scratchiness in the back of my throat. As Thursday wore on, I started coughing and feeling really unwell. Friday was spend mostly in bed. Today has been coughing and trying to get out and get stuff done. I at least got the dishes out of the dishwasher and put away and another load put in. *sigh* Jay's sick too so he's no help. (he's getting better, though)

Now I can't sleep because I can't stop coughing. I've tried cough syrup, nyquil, gargling and hot tea. Nothing helps! *arrrgh* I guess I'll stay up until I'm so exhausted my body gives up. Jay is being a big meanie and sleeping. The bastard.

*feh*sniffle*

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!