Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-01-18 - 07:57

Jay has an interview next Friday. Any job getting vibes you have to spare would be very welcome! It's a company in Tempe so his commute would be much shorter. And it's working with embedded systems which is something he enjoys.

Yesterday, I had the worst headache that I've ever had. I've had sinus headaches and headaches that lasted for 3 days but this pain was indescribably bad. And the nausea. I lay down in a dark quiet room and tried to find a comfortable position. Finally, finally, I slept a bit. When I woke up, the headache was still there but no longer as painful, just quietly throbbing in the background and I could finally function. I drank lots of water and fed myself.

I hope that doesn't happen again. Seems to be gone today.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!