Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-02-29 - 09:30

*whew* My cats got out last night. Near as I can figure, I was going out and at the door remembered something so apparently left the door slight ajar while I did whatever it was. This morning Na'Toth was at the back door mewling to come in. But no sign of Delenn. I fretted and worried and called out and shook a can of pounce. I got dressed and walked around the house and then decided to walk around the neighborhood. Jay and I started out when it occurred to him to look in the shed. And there she was crouched in the corner. I petted her and cajoled and she came out. Then I picked her up and brought her back inside.

I am relieved!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!