Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-04-29 - 22:46

I forget sometimes that there are people out there who care. I also forget that letting Stuff out can be helpful. Too, I had forgotten that my friends are generous and loving and supportive if only I would let them in a bit. I still struggle with hiding behind a happy mask. I do it so well that even those closest can't see the pain or sadness.

Thank you, my friends and acquaintances and chosen family. I'm very glad you are a part of my life and I hope to share more with you. You have given me so much more than I can express.

If you are curious as to what brought this on, see this post and this post

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!