Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-05-09 - 17:37

Well, now we know the extent of our financial woes. Jay was trying to set up Quickbooks so we can better manage our money. It's so weird to think of "our" money when we've tried so hard to keep things separate. Oh well.

It sucks. Big time suckage. But what can we do. We'll have to cut costs where we can. We've already cut a lot but only a couple of weeks ago. It'll be a bit before we see results from those cuts.

I should probably see about selling some of the excess electronics we have laying around our cluttered house. Maybe I'll see if I can get back to beading and if my designs will sell. *feh* Must get healthy and get my energy back!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!