Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-07-02 - 06:17

So, Jay is starting to get some more job possiblities dangling before him. The one that is most interesting is a startup in Redwood City. There is a chance he could telecommute for the most part and fly in for meetings and such. I like that idea. I love living in AZ. (We would still move since our house is entirely inadequate but we would move south toward Queen Creek).

The other job is at Intel but Jay doesn't think that one is very likely to pan out.

In other news, I'm staying home today. And Tuesday. I've been feeling worn out so I decided to take an extended holiday! I'll probably putter around and try to clean up the kitchen. Lance's cage needs a good cleaning too but I'm still waiting for the bird stuff I ordered. Should be here Tuesday though.

I think when our financial picture is brighter. I'm going to go back to temping.

*sigh*

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!