Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-08-01 - 08:37

We made it through Saturday at Hexacon! I hope today goes as well. I hate not being on site for the entire con but we can't afford a hotel room.

It was good to see friends we haven't seen in a while. It was great to see Nick happy and laughing again! Hanging out in staff lounge was great. I hated to leave but I knew we had to get home and get some sleep. I'm sorry we missed drunken scrabble.

I had weird kinda scary dreams. They are fading now thank heavens. Wonder if it has something to do with the blue full moon last night and Lammas. *shrug*

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!