Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-08-23 - 18:49

Welcome back y'all! Great to hear all the Pennsic stories. I now have severe Pennsic envy. But I'll be back some year.


Freckles. I have freckles on my nose and down on my cheeks a bit. My boss thinks they are "cute". *sigh*


I spent most of the weekend grieving with other friends. Since we were all so far flung, it was a virtual wake. I hope those closer to Iain took some comfort in the sharing of stories. I know I did. He was very special and it is very sad that he did not realize it himself.


Jay and I watched some sad movies so I was able to cry a lot. Jay made pancakes! Yum. I love Jay.


I hate my computer. Well, I hate Windows. When I'm booted under linux, everything runs just fine. But if I boot under Windows to play games (currently obsessed with Space Colony)...crashy boom!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!