Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-09-15 - 22:48

My birthday is almost over. *boohoo*

It was okay. I got to spend time with some friends who love me. A good thing.

Cake and dinner and stuff.

I started feeling very introverted at dinner though. Must have been all the time I had to spend at work.

I did get a nice peck on the cheek from a coworker that I have a crush on. My dear friend at work gave me a bag of dark chocolate kisses. I bounced up to the crush object and offered him a kiss. He looked at me a moment, gave me a peck on the cheek and then took a couple! *hee* It was very sweet and I think you had to be there.

I offered kisses to all my co-workers, btw.

Sleepy now. Must sleep. My special day is almost over.

L'shana tovah!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!