Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-10-01 - 18:51

Jay didn't get the job. *blegh* I hate writing that. But he has a line on a job in Atlanta. And maybe, maybe, maybe IBM will come up with a real job offer.

*sigh*

In good news, the ptb at work FINALLY approved a new position for our team. So maybe we all won't be so overworked and harried! Yay! It'll be nice to have an extra hand helping out.

I haven't been sleeping well lately. I've been going to bed early even. But sleep has been not good sleep since I'm tired during the day. Though, today it wasn't quite so bad.

I'm taking a smudging stick to work on Monday. I'm hoping to get some of the ick of this week out of my cube.

I am so fucking glad it is Friday.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!