Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-11-10 - 06:19

My relationship with W seems to be going very well. He makes me very happy. I hate his work schedule though. It sucks. At least he'll be closer soon! I can't wait to see their new house. Heated pool! More space!

Jay's relationship with M is going much, much better than with P. M is very quiet. Even more than I am! But she likes Jay and she likes me. I think Monday will be their date night. So W and I will have our date night then as well.

I think we are well into winter weather. Lows in the 40s *brrrr*, Highs in the low 70s. Definitely socks and sweater weather! Also, much wetter. We need it desperately so I'm trying not to whine about it. It is a very good thing to have more moisture around here. Our cactus bloomed again. And my roses are so beautiful! Yay roses! I should put pictures of them up somewhere.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!