Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-01-14 - 06:37

Life has been interesting of late. I have a new sweetie. He's a bit younger than I am. He's a geek. He's into sf/f and anime. He is in a ltr with a lovely woman and has an adorable 4 yo son.

He's like a little puppy. He adores me. I think it's just NRE but I'll bask in it as long as it continues. He's a cutie. Kevin Smith style.

Tomorrow is my first photo shoot for the adult bbw site. If anyone is interested in seeing what I've been up to, leave a comment, note or email me and I'll send you the URL for the site.


Well, now that I've given my friends a shock, I guess I can go to work.

Love ya!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!