Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-01-21 - 18:54

Woohoo! Jay's phone interview went so well they want to fly him to Cambridge in the next two weeks for an in person thing. Jay asked me to make an appt for a hair cut. If he goes through with it, I will take pictures.

I hope it all goes well. I don't really want to move to a cold place but it is more important to me that Jay have a job he likes and that pays a decent salary with good benefits. We'll figure out the rest. Besides, it would be a lot closer to home for me.

I'd figure out some way for the wolf cub to come visit. We've started something that I want to continue. It is good and right that he should be in my life.

But that bridge will be crossed if we get there. Right now, I just hope the hair cut happens!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!