Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-03-19 - 17:42

You scored 86% for basic knowledge, 88% for advanced knowledge, 70% for perverted knowledge and 46% for obscure knowledge

Well assuming I made the questions well and you didn't simply guess
well, we should now know how much you've learn't from sex columns, the
internet and friends and family about fetishes and sex, at least
compared to me and other takers in a statistically crappy test since I
did it off the top of my head, but I tried, I swear...



This test tracked 4 variables How the score compared to the other people's:
Higher than 91% on Basic
Higher than 97% on Advanced
Higher than 94% on Perverse
Higher than 74% on Obscure
Link: The Fetish Knowledge Test written by Dunatis2000 on Ok Cupid

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!