Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-06-20 - 06:38

I had a..um..weekend. I was mopey and down most of it. Slept a lot. Did manage to get up and out Sat am to check out a growers food coop type thing in downtown phx. I'm not sure it is right for us though. Then we watched some movies and the last of this season's Dr Who. I'm sad. Christopher Eccleston was a fantastic Dr. I hope David Tennant will be good but I'm sure going to miss the goofy Eccleston!

Yesterday, I was mopey again but then my wolf cub and Jay took me out to the Woodshed for karaoke! I actually sang (not my best but heck, it was karaoke).

Lots of huggles and snuggles and kisses.

*sigh* I love my guys so much.

Tonight is my actual date night with my wolf cub. We may have found a mentor. I'm excited about the possibility! Even if not, we have found a new friend.


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!