Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

-

Well, yesterday was the 9th anniversary of my mom's death. Wow, it has been a long and interesting road since then. I miss her so much. I wish she had been here to watch my successes and to help me through some of the rough times. But I have lots of love and support. She left me in very good hands. She liked Jay.

I wish she had met Martin. I think she would have liked him as well. Last night was our date night and he let me ramble on about her death and my family. We swapped stories and it was good.

I am blessed.

My heart goes out to those affected by Katrina.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!