Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-11-20 - 07:16

I'm biting my nails (metaphorically) about Jay's impending third interview. The first two went very, very well. I'm nervous and excited about the idea of him getting a job with a much shorter commute and as a direct hire. This contracting stuff is not for him.

I'm also very excited about the thought of moving (if the job comes through). It's always an adventure to get us moved! I don't want to leave AZ though. I love it here. Most of all, I'd miss my wolfcub and his son (who told me this morning that he loved me...it was very sweet!). I'm trying to put any worries about it aside until Jay has an actual job offer in hand.

One day at a time.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!