Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

-













Amaryllis

You scored 57% exotic, 30% fragile, and 61% complex!

Traditional flower symbolism: pride, beauty, pastoral poetry.

Dunno what that last one is good for, but there you have it.

Your opposite is Jasmine.











My test tracked 3 variables How you compared to other people your age and gender:

free online datingfree online dating
You scored higher than 71% on exotic
free online datingfree online dating
You scored higher than 7% on fragile
free online datingfree online dating
You scored higher than 57% on complex

Link: The What Flower Are You? Test written by gnomee666 on OkCupid Free Online Dating, home of the 32-Type Dating Test

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!