Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-03-16 - 22:00

Why does he see me in the most negative light possible and then get all defensive about it? I know how I feel. I am not being dishonest about my feelings or my motivations.

I do not have a problem with him going out with other people. I particularly don't have a problem with him going out with the folks he has expressed an interest in going out with or made plans to go out with. This includes Kate.

I am so tired of being made to feel like I'm some weird fragile little thing who needs to be told how she _REALLY_ feels. And how she feels has no legitimacy. She is out of touch with how she really is. She is a psycho hose beast.

If I am as horrible as he seems to think I am, I can see why he needs a break.

I am no angel but damn it all I am not evil or out of control or out of touch with my emotions.

And I don't fucking need to be patted on the head!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!