Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-05-26 - 8:10 p.m.

Back from Williamsburg! I feel crispy. And sweaty and smelly and tired.

I'd like to take a nap. Jay's having one right now and I feel like making a lot of noise. But I won't. He's had a hard day.

Visiting my brother was good. He's gotten too thin though. Must send him good food. I miss him. I hope the divorce doesn't get acrimonious. Joy wanted it. She's the one with money. Then again, she'll probably try to hurt him just because. *sigh* I really hope he'll find someone nice and sweet and who will be kind to him.

Williamsburg was mostly fun. I hope we get to go back. The computers were down so we didn't get our picture passes but got temporary passes instead. Jay grumped about being out of shape and stuff. He stopped exercising regularly a few months ago, so what did he expect? Add to that a whole different climate and of course he won't be able to walk around for as long. *sheesh*

Picked up Munchkin and Fluxx. I hope we can find someone to play with soon.

must take shower. go now.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!