Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

-

walking is good. I walked over to Harris Teeter from the hotel (a little over a mile). My poor legs. Arizona is flat so walking there is very different than walking here. *whew* It felt good though.

I get to play games tomorrow! Yay! I guess we're playing Munchkin. I think 5 for Fluxx would work as well. It'll be good to hang out with the Nia and Richard and his new wife.

I'm finding myself counting the hours to our trip back. I'll be glad to be back in our little house with my babies. I miss my cats. I miss having Delenn curled up at my feet. I miss Na'toth coming to wake me up in the mornings.

*sigh*

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!