Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-07-11 - 9:57 a.m.

Another weird dream last night....

In this one, I was part of an elite force fighting the forces of something or other (not clear if I was a good guy or bad guy or if there was any good vs bad happening or if it was just a matter of survival). Anyway, this is not too unusual.

The unusual parts were tending roses, driving a bus with a usenet acquiantance

to carry out a secret mission.

It's fading now so I can't remember a lot of the details anymore. I do remember having to park the bus in front of the hotel though. Very vivid image.

Another one where it's so odd that it woke me up.

Hm. Wonder if anyone else dreams that way. If it gets too odd, some part of me

says "whoa, this is way freaky, it must be a dream". Usually, I don't come fully

awake, though.

I'm prolly some weirdo freak. If I had a therapist, I'm not sure I'd talk about my dreams.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!