Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-09-14 - 11:51 p.m.

In about 9 min it will officially be my birthday. 34 seems so boring though. I'm looking forward to next year and hitting 35.

I dyed my hair in celebration. It's now reddish. I think I would have liked it brighter/lighter. Oh well. Maybe I'll do it jet black at Samhain.

Went and had pictures taken. Some came out well. I'll probably put them up on my website at some point.

Jay is being very depressed (so what else is new, right?). I really hope this being apart for three months thing turns out okay. I think a separation will be good for both of us.

I got a package from Jay's mom so at least one person remembered my birthday.

Sleepy.....must sleep.....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!