Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-02-28 - 5:05 a.m.

And I'm sick. I'm a little better today so I will drag my sorry ass to work. Can't really afford the time off but I needed it yesterday. I slept lots.

A new month starts tomorrow. Hope Jay gets a job soon. At least he's finding more jobs to apply for.

*sigh* I want to travel. I want to hop in the RV and Go Somewhere. But gas prices are currently outrageous. I'd like to go visit my friends in Denver, SF Bay area, San Diego, stop in and visit the Denebeims in KC, bop down to New Orleans for jambalaya, and the HSC, KSC and Epcot finally up the coast to NC to see everyone there with a brief foray into VA to see my brother.

*sigh*

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!