Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-10-18 - 23:27

Looks like I finally have my computer back! Yay. I had to get a new motherboard (yes, again). And I had to get new memory since all the newest mb take DDR Dimms. So, I now have a very speedy little computer. Can't wait to try a few games. NWN, most likely.

Tired now. This week was deadline week so my boss and I were at work until 9:30pm on Thur getting stuff done. Then all day on Friday ending with me having to drop the documents off on my way home. I was hoping to leave early. *hah* At least it was only 1 extra hour.

Jay made pancakes for me today. And we went to Copper Kettle for dinner. YUM! He's taking the weekend off from his diet but will go back on Monday. I don't think he's been excessively off his diet though. Just more carbs than normal. Not more food than normal.
I hope to wake up a millionaire tomorrow. Wish me luck!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!