Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-02-01 - 14:36

Last night was fun! I'm glad I didn't wuss out and stay home. I really wasn't in the mood for partying but once we got there, I was fine. It was great to see the Quad at home. And their home looks wonderful! I liked it back when it was just a dyad but it is even more welcoming now. It looks like B&J&A have integrated nicely with B&J.

I was so happy to see some folks I had not seen in a very long while! Yay for hugs and cuddles and conversation!

Lots of other great folks were there as well.

It was good and I will continue my efforts at being more social this year.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!