Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-06-23 - 6:10 p.m.

So, I've been fooling around with my diary. I hope folks will use the comments function. I think I got it turned on now. (Thanks, Francesca!)

Here's a funny. I was on the phone with Jay and he starts telling me about this big cloud over the mountains. He didn't realize that the "Aspen" fire was so close to his work! (Up to 11, 500 acres today, btw). Monsoon season starts soon so I hope we will get more rain this year than we have in recent years. If anyone knows any rain spells, rituals, dances, chants, prayers feel free to perform them! Or let me know, I'm always glad to do ritual.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!