Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-05-04 - 10:32

Well, I'm back home after a whole two hours at work. I was fine until the someone came in reeking, I mean *REEKING* of the one perfume that makes me literally sick. My head started pounding, my sinuses closed up in self defense. I tried to stick around. Took some sudafed and ibu in hopes that would help. It did. Until she walked by and the scent lingered and lingered.

*sheesh*
Tomorrow is another day.

P.S. Yes she was informed of the various perfume sensativies. Our CFO and VP both have very severe allergies. Dunno why she wasn't informed before hire though.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!